Accounting Department

Faculty

Display image of Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Email: Derrick.Esplin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7926
Office: Hazy 132
/ More Info

Display image of Cindy Greenman, PhD

Cindy Greenman, PhD

Email: Cindy.Greenman@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4310
Office: Hazy 128

Display image of Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Program Director

Email: Ross.Johnston@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4316
Office: Hazy 133

Display image of James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

Email: James.Richards@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: Hazy 330

Display image of Kaylee Zupancic, MAcc, CPA

Kaylee Zupancic, MAcc, CPA

Email: Kaylee.Zupancic@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4336
Office: Hazy 128

Academic Advisors

Display image of Amy Fletcher

Amy Fletcher

Email: Amy.Fletcher@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301
Office: Hazy 157

Display image of Lindsay Dunn

Lindsay Dunn

Email: Lindsay.Dunn@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7693
Office: Hazy 154

Display image of Annie Huff

Annie Huff

Email: annie.huff@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4281
Office: Hazy 156

Staff

Display image of Kylie Biasi

Kylie Biasi

Email: kylie.biasi@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 362A